Parents’ Evening

Our new online parents' evening booking system makes booking appointments quicker, easier and more efficient.

Parent’s Evening Dates  2017-2018

 Year 7 Introductory Evening Tuesday 12 September 2017
Year 12 Introductory Evening Wednesday 13 September 2017
Year 7 Introductory Evening Thursday 14 September  2017
Year 10 Information Evening Thursday 21 September 2017
Year 13 Information Evening Wednesday 27 September 2017
Year 13 Parents’ Evening (1) Thursday 2 November 2017
Year 7 Pastoral Parents’ Evening Thursday 16 November 2017
Year 11 Parents’ Evening Thursday 11 December 2017
Year 12 Parents’ Evening Thursday 15 February 2018
Year 13 Information Evening Thursday 8 March 2018
Year 13 Parents’ Evening (2) Thursday 22 March 2018
Year 8 Parents’ Evening Thursday 26 April 2018
Year 9 Parents’ Evening Thursday 17 May 2018
Year 10 Parents’ Evening Thursday 7 June 2018
Year 7 Parents’ Evening Thursday 12 July 2018

To book an appointment, follow the link below to access our online parents’ evening booking system. A step-by-step guide is also provided.

 

Parents’ Evening Booking Guide

 

Parents’ Evening System Login Screen