Parents’ Evening

Our new online parents' evening booking system makes booking appointments quicker, easier and more efficient.

Parent’s Evening Dates  2019-2020

 Year 7 Introductory Evening Tuesday 10 September 2019
Year 12 Information Evening Wednesday 11 September 2019
Year 7 Introductory Evening Thursday 12 September  2019
Year 9 Information Evening Tuesday 17 September 2019
Year 13 Information Evening Thursday 26 September 2019
Year 7 Pastoral Parents’ Evening Tuesday 8 October 2019
Year 13 Parents’ Evening (1) Thursday 17 October  2019
Year 9 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 13 November 2019
Year 11 Parents’ Evening Tuesday 7 January 2020
Year 12 Parents’ Evening Thursday 30 January 2020
Year 8 Options Evening Thursday 6 February 2020
Year 8 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 26  February 2020
Year 13 Information Evening (HE) Tuesday 3 March 2020
Year 13 Parents’ Evening (2) Thursday 2 April 2020
Year 10 Parents’ Evening Wednesday 13 May 2020
Year 7 Parents’ Evening Thursday 11 June 2020
New Year 7 Parent’s Information Evening (Group 1) Tuesday 23 June 2020
New Year 7 Parent’s Information Evening (Group 2) Thursday 25 June 2020
Year 12 Parents’ Information Evening Monday 29 June 2020

To book an appointment, follow the link below to access our online parents’ evening booking system. A step-by-step guide is also provided.

 

Parents’ Evening Booking Guide

 

Parents’ Evening System Login Screen