In this section, you will find each of our five faculties with detailed information on the subjects they comprise at Key Stages 3, 4 and 5. The information contained in the following pages is correct for the academic year 2017-2018.  However, please note from September 2018 all students will undertake 3 year Key Stage 4 courses starting in year 9.

The faculties are:

  • Solve – Business Studies and Economics, Computing and Maths
  • Discover – Biology, Chemistry and Physics
  • Explore – Geography, History, RE  and Social Sciences
  • Communicate -English, Modern Foreign Languages
  • Create – Art, Design Technology, Music and Drama and PE