## Heckmondwike Grammar School Academy Trust Term of Office for current governors

			Sub-			
Person	Position <sup>1</sup>	Type of Apointment	Committee	Start of Term of Office	Renewals	End of Term of Office
Shaista Ahmed	Governor	Board	F&R	05-Oct-20		04-Oct-24
Derek Cross	Vice Chair	Board	Both	01-Sep-14	01-Sep-18	31-Aug-22
Jane Dixon (Parker)	Chair	Board	Both	10-Oct-17	10-Oct-21	09-Oct-25
Susan Doubell	Governor	Board	C&S	01-Sep-19		31-Aug-23
David Hall	Governor	LA	F&R	01-Sep-14	01-Sep-18	31-Aug-22
Sarah Hancock	Governor	Staff	C&S	24-Feb-21		23-Feb-25
Mohamed Hans	Governor	Parent	C&S	14-Jan-19		13-Jan-23
Gareth Harris	Governor	Parent	F&R	18-Jan-19		17-Jan-23
Jonathan Hodgson	Chair of F&R	Board	F&R	26-Sep-17		31-Jul-25
Keith Wilson	Chair of C&S	Board	Both	04-Oct-16	04-Oct-20	03-Oct-24
Peter Roberts	Headteacher	Board	Both	01-Jan-19		n/a

<u>Key</u>

C&S Curriculum & Staffing Sub-Committee

F&R Finance & Risk Sub-Committee

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> All Governors (including Chairs, Vice Chair & Heachteacher) are also Trustees and Directors