Heckmondwike Grammar School Academy Trust Term of Office for current governors

Person	Position ¹	Type of Apointment	Sub- Committee	Start of Term of Office	Renewals	End of Term of Office
Michele Brooke	Governor	Parent	C&S	17-Dec-22		16-Dec-26
Derek Cross	Chair	Board	Both	01-Sep-14	01-Sep-18 & 01-Sep-22	31-Aug-26
Susan Doubell	Governor	Board	C&S	01-Sep-19	01-Sep-23	31-Aug-27
David Hall	Governor	LA	F&R	01-Sep-14	01-Sep-18 & 01-Sep-22	31-Aug-26
Mohamed Hans	Governor	Board	C&S	14-Jan-23		13-Jan-27
Jonathan Hodgson	Vice Chair / Chair of F&R	Board	F&R	26-Sep-17		31-Jul-25
Ross Oxby	Governor	Staff	C&S	11-Oct-23		10-Oct-27
Matthew Pinder	Governor	Members	F&R	14-Oct-22		13-Oct-26
Nicholas Stokoe	Governor	Staff	C&S	11-Oct-23		10-Oct-27
Lalit Suryawanshi	Governor	Parent	F&R	17-Dec-22		16-Dec-26
Mark Tweedle	Governor	Members	C&S	14-Oct-22		13-Oct-26
Keith Wilson	Chair of C&S	Board	Both	04-Oct-16	04-Oct-20	03-Oct-24
Peter Roberts	Headteacher	Board	Both	01-Jan-19		n/a

<u>Key</u>

C&S Curriculum & Staffing Sub-Committee

F&R Finance & Risk Sub-Committee

¹All Governors (including Chairs, Vice Chair & Heachteacher) are also Trustees and Directors