Senior Leadership

The school is run by a team of seven staff. These include the headteacher, supported by two Deputy Headteachers and three Assistant Headteachers. The Finance and HR Directors both sit on this group as well.

Mr Peter Roberts

Headteacher Contact Us

Mrs Cath Proud

Associate Headteacher Contact Us

Mrs Helen Naylor

Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form) Contact Us

Mr Simon Taylor

Assistant Headteacher (Years 10-11) Contact Us

Mr Jeremy Barnett

Assistant Headteacher (Years 7-9) Contact Us

Mr John Flynn

Finance Director and Specialist Leader of Education Contact Us

Mrs Louise Daddy

HR Director Contact Us