Student Support Managers

Our Student Support Managers provide superb pastoral and academic support to ensure that all students are able to achieve success. Both students and parents have access to a Student Support Manager, assigned to each year group, who is available to provide support, leadership and advice.

Miss Hannah Grimes

Student Support Manager for Year 12 hgrimes@heckgrammar.co.uk

Ms Lindsey Halliday

Student Support Manager for Year 13 lhalliday@heckgrammar.co.uk

Mrs Deborah Hanson

Student Support manager for Year 10 and Year 11 dhanson@heckgrammar.co.uk

Miss Natasha Moss

Student Support Manager for Year 8 and Year 9 nmoss@heckgrammar.co.uk

Mrs Elizabeth Sellers

Student Support Manager for Year 7 lsellers@heckgrammar.co.uk

Mrs Dawn Whitaker

Student Support Manager - Sixth Form Pastoral dwhitaker@heckgrammar.co.uk